Meet The Team

Amanda Wideman

CEO / Owner
Tel:  (205) 925-9486, ext. 104
Direct Dial:  (205) 776-1213
Email:  awideman@pmmechanical.com
Terry Wideman

President / Chief Estimator
Tel:  (205) 925-9486, ext. 110
Direct Dial:  (205) 776-1215
Email:  twideman@pmmechanical.com
Jann Gordon

Vice-President / Accounting
Tel:  (205) 925-9486, ext. 101
Direct Dial:  (205) 776-1219
Email:  jgordon@pmmechanical.com
Renee Boshell

Accounting / EHS Coordinator
Tel:  (205) 925-9486, ext. 102
Direct Dial:  (205) 776-1225
Email:  rboshell@pmmechanical.com
Jimmy Davis

Senior Project Manager
Tel:  (205) 925-9486, ext. 113
Direct Dial:  (205) 776-1229
Email:  jdavis@pmmechanical.com  
Wendy Isbell-Pate

Project Manager
Tel:  (205) 925-9486, ext. 107
Direct Dial:  (205) 776-1227
Email:  wipate@pmmechanical.com
Nicholas C. Kirby

Plumbing Estimator / Project Manager
Tel:  (205) 925-9486, ext. 108
Direct Dial:  (205) 776-1223
Email: nkirby@pmmechanical.com
Chris Greene

Project Manager
Tel:  (205) 925-9486, ext. 114
Direct Dial:  (205) 776-1241
Email:  cgreene@pmmechanical.com
James Baumann

CAD / BIM Manager
Tel:  (205) 925-9486, ext. 115
Direct Dial:  (205) 776-1212
Email:  jbaumann@pmmechanical.com
Katie C. Morton

Accounting Assistant
Tel:  (205) 925-9486, ext. 105
Direct Dial:  (205) 776-1233
Email:  kcrow@pmmechanical.com
David McDuff

Sheet Metal Shop Foreman
Tel:  (205) 925-9486, ext. 112
Direct Dial:  (205) 776-1231
Email:  dmcduff@pmmechanical.com
Daniel Mullens

General Field Superintendent
Tel:  (205) 925-9486
Direct Dial:  (205) 441-4601
Email:  dmullens@pmmechanical.com
Mark Hanson

Plumbing Superintendent
Tel:  (205) 925-9486
Direct Dial:  (205) 965-2181
Email:  mhanson@pmmechanical.com
  1. Title 9
    Title 9
    Description
  2. Title 10
    Title 10
    Description
  3. Title 11
    Title 11
    Description
  4. Title 12
    Title 12
    Description
  5. Title 13
    Title 13
    Description
  6. Title 14
    Title 14
    Description
  7. Title 16
    Title 16
    Description
  8. Title 18
    Title 18
    Description

Join Our Team

If you are interested in joining the P&M Mechanical team, you are welcome to come by our office during our weekly office hours and fill out an application.  When you have completed the application, mail it to our mailing address.  You can find our office hours and mailing address on our Contact page.  We will contact you after reviewing your application.
Call Us!